## Sefton Council 🗮

MEETING: SCHOOLS FORUM

DATE: Monday 1 July 2019

TIME: 1.30 pm

VENUE: Formby Professional Development Centre, Park Road, Formby

## Member

Councillor Ogden

Councillor Hands Nigel Bellamy Mike McSorley Brenda Porter Catherine Earley

Sue Clare Jon Horrocks Wendy Corless Mary Johnson Sharon Cowey Sue Kerwin

Isobel Macdonald-Davies

Danny Macreavy Bernie Coxon Malcolm Parry Simon Penney Niki Craddock Ian Raikes Matt Symes Mary Wall Nicola Walsh Jones

COMMITTEE OFFICER: Colette Jones

Clerk to Schools Forum

Telephone: 0151 934 3741

Fax:

E-mail: colette.jones@sefton.gov.uk

If you have any special needs that may require arrangements to facilitate your attendance at this meeting, please contact the Committee Officer named above, who will endeavour to assist.

This page is intentionally left blank

## AGENDA

1.	Agenda for Meeting 1st July 2019	(Pages 5 - 6)
	a) Apologies for Absence	
2.	Minutes of the Last Meeting	(Pages 7 - 10)
3.	Matters Arising	
4.	Agenda Item 4 Dedicated Schools Grant Outturn 2018 2019	(Pages 11 - 24)
5.	Agenda Item 5 DSG Central Schools Services Growth Funding 2019 2020	(Pages 25 - 30)
6.	Agenda Item 6 Proposals to change the Early Years sub group of Schools Forum	(Pages 31 - 36)
7.	Agenda item 7-Scheme for Financing and Fin Regs LA M Schools	(Pages 37 - 232)
8.	Agenda item 8-National Fair Funding Conference Notes (002)	(Pages 233 - 240)